Pollenzo’s Migranti Film Festival Comes to a Close

Gianmaria Testa Award for best feature goes to Danish film Les Sauteurs by directors Moritz Siebert, Estephan Wagner and Abou Bakar Sidibé. Dario Fo Award for best short shared between Bunkers by Swiss director Anne-Claire Adet and Peace.Please by Slovenian directors Tina Lagler and Blaž Miklič